Welcome! I'm glad you're excited to read more. Here's a list of what's coming soon:

The Rogues Series

Her Steel

Their Amethyst

Want me to email you when my next book is out? Sign up here.

Sign Up for Maggie's New Release Notifications

* indicates required



Not sure if you've read all my published books? Check the list below.

The Jeweled Ladies

The Mistress Series

His Topaz 

(The Jeweled Ladies #1)

His Topaz by Maggie Chase

Read More

Their Emerald 

(The Jeweled Ladies #2)

Read More

Her Ebony

(The Jeweled Ladies #3)

Her Ebony by Maggie Chase

Read More

His Sapphire 

(The Jeweled Ladies #4)

Read More

His Crown Jewel

(The Jeweled Ladies #5)

Read More

The Rogues Series

His Diamond 

(The Rogues #1)

His Diamond cover

Read More